I've forgotten my password
Canterbury District Scouts

District & Executive TEAM

District Commissioner - Jamie Bentley

District Youth Commissioner - Jamie Watson & Robert Nye

Deputy District Commissioner - James Oakley & Andy Trill

District Executive Chair - Russell Feast

District Executive Treasurer - Mary Bentley

District Executive Secretary - Jack Dale

District Appointments Chair - Paul Dimmock

Programme Support - Jamie Bentley, Andy Trill & Ian Hoare

District Event Team - Specific events are currently run by an elected Team Leader

District Explorer Scout Young Leader Support - Adam Line

District Explorer Scout Commissioner - This is a team run section by all Explorer Unit Leaders

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.